Стекловолокно с акриловым покрытием

  • Acrylic Fiberglass Cloth

    Акриловая ткань из стекловолокна

    Ткань из акрилового стекловолокна соткана из пряжи E-glass и текстурированной пряжи, а затем покрыта акриловым клеем. Это может быть как одностороннее, так и двухстороннее покрытие. Эта ткань является идеальным материалом для противопожарного покрытия, сварочной завесы, противопожарного покрытия из-за ее отличных свойств, таких как огнестойкость, высокая термостойкость, высокая прочность, экологичность.
  • Fiberglass Cloth For Boat Building

    Ткань из стекловолокна для строительства лодок

    Ткань из стекловолокна для строительства лодок соткана из пряжи из E-стекла и текстурированной пряжи, а затем покрыта акриловым клеем. Это может быть как одностороннее, так и двухстороннее покрытие. Эта ткань является идеальным материалом для противопожарного покрытия, сварочной завесы, противопожарного покрытия из-за ее отличных свойств, таких как огнестойкость, высокая термостойкость, высокая прочность, экологичность.
  • Fiberglass Cloth 3m

    Ткань из стекловолокна 3м

    Стекловолокно 3 м сплетено из пряжи E-glass и текстурированной пряжи, затем покрыто акриловым клеем. Это может быть как одностороннее, так и двухстороннее покрытие. Эта ткань является идеальным материалом для противопожарного покрытия, сварочной завесы, противопожарного покрытия из-за ее отличных свойств, таких как огнестойкость, высокая термостойкость, высокая прочность, экологичность.
  • Electrical Insulation Fiberglass Cloth

    Электроизоляционная ткань из стекловолокна

    Электрическая изоляция Стекловолокно соткано из пряжи из E-стекла и текстурированной пряжи, а затем покрыто акриловым клеем. Это может быть как одностороннее, так и двухстороннее покрытие. Эта ткань является идеальным материалом для противопожарного покрытия, сварочной завесы, противопожарного покрытия из-за ее отличных свойств, таких как огнестойкость, высокая термостойкость, высокая прочность, экологичность.
  • Corrosion Resistant Fiberglass Cloth

    Коррозионностойкая ткань из стекловолокна

    Коррозионно-стойкая ткань из стекловолокна соткана из пряжи из E-стекла и текстурированной пряжи, а затем покрыта акриловым клеем. Это может быть как одностороннее, так и двухстороннее покрытие. Эта ткань является идеальным материалом для противопожарного покрытия, сварочной завесы, противопожарного покрытия из-за ее отличных свойств, таких как огнестойкость, высокая термостойкость, высокая прочность, экологичность.
  • Cloth Fiberglass

    Ткань из стекловолокна

    Ткань Стекловолокно сплетено из пряжи E-glass и текстурированной пряжи, а затем покрыто акриловым клеем. Это может быть как одностороннее, так и двухстороннее покрытие. Эта ткань является идеальным материалом для противопожарного покрытия, сварочной завесы, противопожарного покрытия из-за ее отличных свойств, таких как огнестойкость, высокая термостойкость, высокая прочность, экологичность.
  • Cheap Fiberglass Cloth

    Дешевая ткань из стекловолокна

    Дешевая ткань из стекловолокна соткана из пряжи из E-стекла и текстурированной пряжи, а затем покрыта акриловым клеем. Это может быть как одностороннее, так и двухстороннее покрытие. Эта ткань является идеальным материалом для противопожарного покрытия, сварочной завесы, противопожарного покрытия из-за ее отличных свойств, таких как огнестойкость, высокая термостойкость, высокая прочность, экологичность.
  • 6mm Thick Fiberglass Cloth Sheet

    Лист ткани из стекловолокна толщиной 6 мм

    Тканевый лист из стекловолокна толщиной 6 мм соткан из пряжи из E-стекла и текстурированной пряжи, а затем покрыт акриловым клеем. Это может быть как одностороннее, так и двухстороннее покрытие. Эта ткань является идеальным материалом для противопожарного покрытия, сварочной завесы, противопожарного покрытия из-за ее отличных свойств, таких как огнестойкость, высокая термостойкость, высокая прочность, экологичность.
  • 3mm Thickness Fiberglass Cloth

    Ткань из стекловолокна толщиной 3 мм

    Ткань из стекловолокна толщиной 3 мм соткана из пряжи из E-стекла и текстурированной пряжи, а затем покрыта акриловым клеем. Это может быть как одностороннее, так и двухстороннее покрытие. Эта ткань является идеальным материалом для противопожарного покрытия, сварочной завесы, противопожарного покрытия из-за ее отличных свойств, таких как огнестойкость, высокая термостойкость, высокая прочность, экологичность.
12 Далее> >> Страница 1/2

Acrylic Coated Fiberglass Fabric

  • Electrical Insulation Fiberglass Cloth

    Electrical Insulation Fiberglass Cloth

    Electrical Insulation Fiberglass Cloth is weaved with E-glass yarn and textured yarn, then coated with acrylic glue. It can be both one side and two sides coating. This fabric is ideal material for fire blanket, welding curtain, fire protection cover, because of its great properities, like flame retarded, high temperature resistance, high strength, environmental friendly.
  • Corrosion Resistant Fiberglass Cloth

    Corrosion Resistant Fiberglass Cloth

    Corrosion Resistant Fiberglass Cloth is weaved with E-glass yarn and textured yarn, then coated with acrylic glue. It can be both one side and two sides coating. This fabric is ideal material for fire blanket, welding curtain, fire protection cover, because of its great properities, like flame retarded, high temperature resistance, high strength, environmental friendly.
  • Cloth Fiberglass

    Cloth Fiberglass

    Cloth Fiberglass is weaved with E-glass yarn and textured yarn, then coated with acrylic glue. It can be both one side and two sides coating. This fabric is ideal material for fire blanket, welding curtain, fire protection cover, because of its great properities, like flame retarded, high temperature resistance, high strength, environmental friendly.
  • Cheap Fiberglass Cloth

    Cheap Fiberglass Cloth

    Cheap Fiberglass Cloth is weaved with E-glass yarn and textured yarn, then coated with acrylic glue. It can be both one side and two sides coating. This fabric is ideal material for fire blanket, welding curtain, fire protection cover, because of its great properities, like flame retarded, high temperature resistance, high strength, environmental friendly.
  • Non Alkali Fiberglass Cloth

    Non Alkali Fiberglass Cloth

    Non Alkali Fiberglass Cloth is weaved with E-glass yarn and textured yarn, then coated with acrylic glue. It can be both one side and two sides coating. This fabric is ideal material for fire blanket, welding curtain, fire protection cover, because of its great properities, like flame retarded, high temperature resistance, high strength, environmental friendly.
  • Fiberglass Cloth For Boat Building

    Fiberglass Cloth For Boat Building

    Fiberglass Cloth For Boat Building is weaved with E-glass yarn and textured yarn, then coated with acrylic glue. It can be both one side and two sides coating. This fabric is ideal material for fire blanket, welding curtain, fire protection cover, because of its great properities, like flame retarded, high temperature resistance, high strength, environmental friendly.
  • Acrylic Fiberglass Fabric

    Acrylic Fiberglass Fabric

    Acrylic Fiberglass Fabric is made of continuous fiberglass yarns.It is smooth,soft and compact.It has outstanding function : low weight, high strength, high heat-resistant,thermal resistance, nonflammable, anti-corrosion, good exectrial insulationand , environment proection.The glass fiber surface is covered with acrylic acid and other special sizing materials to fix the lines, enhance the wear resistance of the cloth surface, and greatly improve the oil resistance, solvent resistance and high temperature resistance of the glass fiber cloth.
  • Fiberglass Cloth 3m

    Fiberglass Cloth 3m

    Fiberglass Cloth 3m is weaved with E-glass yarn and textured yarn, then coated with acrylic glue. It can be both one side and two sides coating. This fabric is ideal material for fire blanket, welding curtain, fire protection cover, because of its great properities, like flame retarded, high temperature resistance, high strength, environmental friendly.
  • 6mm Thick Fiberglass Cloth Sheet

    6mm Thick Fiberglass Cloth Sheet

    6mm Thick Fiberglass Cloth Sheet is weaved with E-glass yarn and textured yarn, then coated with acrylic glue. It can be both one side and two sides coating. This fabric is ideal material for fire blanket, welding curtain, fire protection cover, because of its great properities, like flame retarded, high temperature resistance, high strength, environmental friendly.
12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2